04.05.2020: Birthday

Hi people! 🙂

How u doin’?

I’m doing great because yesterday was my birthday. Though it was a hard time for all of us, still I got many wishes from my friends, classmates and of course family members.

You know, I used to ponder daily, why I was born?, every time when I feel alone or unloved. Of course, most people might go through the same question.

And this birthday, made me realize how I’m valued, cared and loved by my family & friends. My friends made collages and wished me around 12am. My brother bought many sweet cookies. My mom made my favourite Chicken Pulao and gulab jamun. And the only day, my phone rang every 5 mins.

So, if these things happen daily, we will never realize them and cherish them properly. That’s why it’s celebrated only once a time in a year. Similarly, if we have only happiness, we might not know its value of it and start to neglect it and wish for more happiness. That’s why we have to cherish what we have today.

Stay safe from Corona.

Please follow the guidelines issued by the government.

Good night.
Thanks for reading!

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.